Links

AUSTRALIAN MINTS
Royal Australian Mint (RAM): http://www.ramint.gov.au/
The Perth Mint:                      http://www.perthmint.com.au


AUSTRALIAN COIN DEALERS AND AUCTION HOUSES
Coin Trends: http://www.coin-auctions.com/
Downies: http://www.downies.com/
Edlins of Canberra: http://www.edlins.com.au
International Auction Galleries: http://www.iagauctions.com/
Noble Numismatics: http://www.noble.com.au//
Phoenix Auctions WA (Ancients):  http://www.ancients.cc/
Roxbury Auction House: http://www.roxburys.com.au
Status International Auctions: http://www.statusint.com/

BANKNOTE WEB SITES
The Reserve Bank of Australia: http://www.rba.gov.au/banknotes/index.html
The Euro Information website: http://www.ibiblio.org/theeuro/InformationWebsite.htm?http://www.ibiblioorg/theeuro/welcome.htm
International Paper and Polymer banknotes: http://www.banknotenews.com/index.php
Trevor Wilkin: http://www.polymernotes.com/australia.html
Banknote Club: http://www.banknoteclub.com/index.php
Audrius Tononis: http://www.banknotes.com/
Note Printing Australia: http://www.noteprinting.com

AFFILIATED SOCIETIES
The Australian Numismatic Society: http://the-ans.com/
Queensland Numismatic Society:     http://qns.org.au/
The Victorian Telephone and Smart Card Collectors Club:  http://www.jtsandc.com/club.htm
The Melbourne Phonecard Club:      http://www.reocities.com/pcardclubs/mpc.html

COIN SHOWS
The Brisbane Coin Fair: http://brisbanecoinfairs.com
ANDA Money Expo: http://www.anda.com.au/

COIN ACCESSORIES
Renniks: http://www.renniks.com/home.aspx

ON-LINE COLLECTIONS
Power House Museum Database: http://www.powerhousemuseum.com/collection/database/?im=310208
Museum Victoria (Coins and Medals):  http://museumvictoria.com.au/coins/
VCoins: http://www.vcoins.com/
Coin Archives: http://www.coinarchives.com/

On-LINE FORUMS
The Australian Coin Forum: https://www.australian-coins.net/
Knights of the Coin Table: http://knightsofthecointable.org/

OTHER ON-LINE INFORMATION SITES
Beginners Guide to Coin History: https://squareup.com/townsquare/beginners-guide-to-coin-history/

 

RCPC RCPC RCPC
RCPC
RCPC

RCPC
RCPC
Copyright © The Redcliffe Coin and Phonecard Club (Inc.), 2016.  Original content in these pages is copyright. Apart from any use permitted under the Copyright Act, no part may be produced by any process or other exclusive right exercised without permission of the copyright holder. The Redcliffe Coin and Phonecard Club Inc. takes no responsibility for the content on external Internet sites.
Site design by Designs4u Creative Websites, Graphic Design & Photography Solutions
RCPC
RCPC